Said I Loved You… But I Lied

Kissintime Music
I'll Wait
Van Halen

Provided to YouTube by Columbia

Said I Loved You… But I Lied · Michael Bolton

The One Thing

℗ 1993 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 1993-11-15

Vocal: David Reitzas
Background Vocal: Mutt Lange
Guitar: Dann Huff
Keyboards, Programmer: Philip Nicholas
Composer, Lyricist: R.J. Lange
Producer: Robert John Lange
Engineer: Geoff Hunt
Engineer, Programmer: Stephen McNamara
Engineer: Max Hayes
Mixing Engineer: Dave Bascombe
Programmer: Jan Mullaney
Mastering Engineer: Vlado Meller
Mastering Engineer: Mark Wilder
Mastering Engineer: Vic Anesini

Auto-generated by YouTube.


    Deja una respuesta

    Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *