I Won’t Share You (2011 Remaster)

Kissintime Music
Red Right Hand
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Provided to YouTube by WM UK

I Won’t Share You (2011 Remaster) · The Smiths

Strangeways, Here We Come

℗ 1987 Warner Music UK Ltd.

Bass Guitar: Andy Rourke
Remastering Engineer: Johnny Marr
Guitar, Producer: Johnny Marr
Drums: Mike Joyce
Producer, Vocals: Morrissey
Producer: Stephen Street
Writer: Johnny Marr
Writer: Morrissey

Auto-generated by YouTube.


    Deja una respuesta

    Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *