Genesis – The Way We Walk Live 1992 Full Concert HD

Kissintime Music
Red Right Hand
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Live at Earls Court
London, England
November 8, 1992

**From single disc release in 2007 Genesis Movie Box Set**

0:0:18 Land of Confusion
0:5:18 No Son of Mine
0:12:15 Driving the Last Spike
0:23:35 Old Medley
0:44:21 Fading Lights
0:55:17 Jesus He Knows Me
1:02:05 Dreaming While You Sleep
1:09:48 Home By the Sea
1:14:47 Second Home By the Sea
1:21:45 Hold On My Heart
1:27:32 Domino
1:41:00 Drum Duet
1:47:10 I Can’t Dance
1:55:00 Tonight, Tonight, Tonight
1:58:50 Invisible Touch
2:04:00 Turn It On Again
2:11:35 Credits (Way of the World)


    Deja una respuesta

    Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *