From Safety to Where (2010 Remaster)

Kissintime Music
The Cure

Provided to YouTube by Rhino

From Safety to Where (2010 Remaster) · Joy Division


℗ 1978, 2010 Warner Music UK Ltd

Guitar, Synthesizer: Bernard Sumner
Unknown: Chris Nagle
Guitar: Ian Curtis
Lead Vocals: Ian Curtis
Unknown: Jon Caffery
Unknown: Jon Davis
Unknown, Producer: Martin Hannett
Unknown: Michael Johnson
Bass Guitar: Peter Hook
Drums: Stephen Morris
Writer: Bernard Sumner
Writer: Ian Curtis
Writer: Peter Hook
Writer: Stephen Morris

Auto-generated by YouTube.


    Deja una respuesta

    Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *