Colours Fly And Catherine Wheel (Remastered 2002)

Kissintime Music

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Colours Fly And Catherine Wheel (Remastered 2002) · Simple Minds

New Gold Dream (81/82/83/84)

℗ ℗ 2005 Virgin Records Ltd

Released on: 2016-07-15

Other: Derek Forbes
Producer, Engineer: Peter Walsh
Mixer, Sound Effects, Guitar: Charlie Burchill
Percussion: Mike Ogletree
Engineer: Francis Xavier Gallagher
Voices: Jim Kerr
Engineer: Keith Nixon
Drums: Mel Gaynor
Sound Effects, Keyboards: Mick MacNeil
Engineer: George Chambers
Mixer, Producer: Ronald Prent
Producer: Charlie Burchill
Composer: Derek Forbes
Composer: Mick MacNeil
Composer: James Kerr
Composer: Charlie Burchill
Music Publisher: BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd.

Auto-generated by YouTube.


    Deja una respuesta

    Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *