Candy (1997 Remaster)

Kissintime Music
The Kindness Of Strangers
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Provided to YouTube by Parlophone UK

Candy (1997 Remaster) · Talk Talk

The Party’s Over

℗ 1997 Parlophone Records Ltd, a Warner Music Group Company

Producer: Colin Thurston
Remastering Engineer: Denis Blackham
Drums: Lee Harris
Vocals: Mark Hollis
Unknown: Mike Robinson
Bass: Paul Webb
Remastering Engineer: Phill Brown
Keyboards: Simon Brenner
Writer: Mark Hollis

Auto-generated by YouTube.


    Deja una respuesta

    Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *